Entertainment Calendar


Jackson Stokes

Friday, February 2,  2024 
Showtime 9 PM - 11 PM 

Andy Smith

Saturday, February 3, 2024
Showtime 9 PM - 11 PM

Surfer Joe

Sunday, February 4,  2024
Showtime 3 PM – 6 PM

 

 

 

The Knotty G's

Friday, February 9, 2024
Showtime 9 PM -11 PM

Low Ground

Sunday, February 11, 2024  
Showtime 3 PM -6 PM

Sunde (quartet)

Friday, February 16 , 2024 
Showtime 9 PM - 11 PM

 

 

 

Dean Johanesen

Sunday, February 18, 2024 
Showtime 3 PM - 6 PM

CHOPS Jazz Jam

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 
Showtime 8 PM - 11 PM

DJ AJ Hall

Friday, February 23, 2024 
Showtime 9 PM - 11 PM 

 

 

 

The Holy Terror

Saturday, February 24, 2024
Showtime 9 PM -11 PM

The Wandering Hours

Sunday, February 25, 2024  
Showtime 3 PM -6 PM

Jordan Esker and Jaron Jammer

Friday, March 1 , 2024 
Showtime 9 PM - 11 PM

 

 

 

FOLLOW US!

© Copyright 2024 Ella's Americana Folk Art Cafe - Site by Studio 9 Graphics