ENTERTAINMENT 

Up and Coming Shows


Justine Garcia

Friday, June 24, 2022
Showtime 9 PM – 11 PM

 

Boho Sideshow

Sunday, June 26, 2022
Showtime 3 PM - 6 PM

 

Wowlin' Hoof

Friday, July 1, 2022
Showtime 9 PM - 11 PM

 

 

 

 

Fiddler & the Crossroads

Sunday, July 3, 2022
Showtime 3 PM – 6 PM

 

TBA

Friday, July 8, 2022
Showtime 9 PM -11 PM

 

LaLucha

Sunday, July 10, 2022
Showtime 3 PM - 6 PM

 

 

 

 

Rob Osenten Band

Friday, July 15, 2022
Showtime 9 PM – 11 PM

 

Katara

Sunday, July 17, 2022
Showtime 3 PM - 6 PM

 

Keegan Matthews Quartet

Friday, July 22, 2022
Showtime 9 PM - 11 PM

 

 

 

 

Spark Jive

Sunday, July 24, 2022
Showtime 3 PM – 6 PM

 

Sweet Fortune McCoy w/ special guest Andy Smith

Friday, July 29, 2022
Showtime 9 PM - 11 PM

 

The Waymores

Sunday, July 31, 2022
Showtime 3 PM - 6 PM

 

 

 

 

FOLLOW US!

© Copyright 2021 Ella's Americana Folk Art Cafe - Site by Studio 9 Graphics